Ashvarya: Mooc: Week 1: Assignment 2

I do not have a specific place or setup where in I like writing. I definitely have my zone or state of comfort or discomfort. Writing assignments, when I am not interested in doing them is probably when I procrastinate. Once I went to a bar in the middle of the afternoon, probably a weekday and decided to write. On a weekday, you wouldn’t see too many people around. That is when I realised that I like it when no one is around. When I was nearing the end of my teenage, I would lucid-dream and write about things outside the classroom- probably the trees or birds chirping. Recently I have developed the habit of writing in my room with lights off. There is nothing but the sound of the fan rotating.

Leave a Reply

