Yella Reddy-1537213- MOOC- Assignment 1

Quirks and Rituals

I prefer to wake up early and I have to take bath. After bath, I will pray to God, then I will sit in a quiet place and will start my writing. I want to sit alone and I want to write, then only my mind and my hand will work perfectly. If I start writing on one topic, I will write continuously one or two hours with out any break. But I have to rectify my mistakes. I have one bad habit whenever I write or read, I prefer to check cricket scores and this habit is distracting me a lot. I have to over come it and then I will become a good writer I think. I hope I will improve my writing skills soon.

Leave a Reply

